Title: The Good Life
Artist: Till Brnner
Year: 2016
Genre: Cool-Jazz, Ballad, Vocal
Country: Germany
Duration: 1:00:00
Format / Codec: FLAC
Audio Bitrate: lossless

Till Brönner – The Good Life – present to your attention a new music album from the master of the jazz Till Brönner. Tracklist incorporates thirteen delicious tracks, each of which will give you a lot of pleasant listening experience.

Track Listing
01. The Good Life (4:57)
02. Sweet Lorraine (4:04)
03. For All We Know (5:21)
04. Come Dance With Me (4:42)
05. Change Partners (4:58)
06. Love Is Here to Stay (5:50)
07. I Loves You Porgy (4:59)
08. I May Be Wrong (3:49)
09. O Que Resta (4:45)
10. I’m Confessin ‘That I Love You (3:57)
11. I’ll Be Seeing You (5:09)
12. Her Smile (4:11)
13. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning (3:20)

Download Till Brönner – The Good Life (2016) FLAC free torrent

Size:346.40 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
On this page you can download Till Brönner – The Good Life (2016) FLAC torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *