Year: 2017
Genre: Soundtrack
Country: USA
Audio Codec: MP3
Type of rip: tracks
Bitrate audio: 320 kbps
Duration: 00:49:58

All parts of the film “Fast and Furious” stood out not only for their action and dynamism, but also for their tremendous musical accompaniment. Fast and Furious 8 was no exception, because its OST consists of really high-quality tracks, whose total number was 14 pieces.

01. Young Thug – Gang Up
02. Lil Uzi Vert – Go Off
03. G-Eazy – Good Life
04. PnB Rock – Horses
05. Migos – Seize The Block
06. Youngboy Never Broke Again – Murder (Feat. 21 Savage / Remix)
07. Bassnectar – Speakerbox (Feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor / F8 Remix)
08. Post Malone – Candy Paint
09. Kevin Gates – 911
10. Lil Yachty – Mamacita (Feat.Rico Nasty)
11. Jeremih – Do not Get Much Better
12. Pitbull – Hey Ma (Feat. Camila Cabello / Spanish Version)
13. Pinto Wahin – La Habana (Feat. El Taiger)
14. J Balvin – Hey Ma (Feat. Camila Cabello)

Download OST – Fast and Furious 8 / The Fate Of The Furious [VA] (2017) MP3 free torrent

Size:115.7 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
On this page you can download OST – Fast and Furious 8 / The Fate Of The Furious [VA] (2017) MP3 torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *