Year: 2014-2017
Genre: Stoner rock, hard rock
Country: USA
Title: Solo Discography
Artist: John Garcia
Duration: 1:30:56
Format / Codec: FLAC (image + cue + log)
Bitrate audio: Lossless

John Garcia – Solo Discography – we bring to your attention a complete collection of all solo albums from the famous American artist John Garcia, who specializes in the style of hard rock. In total, he released only two solo albums, but they definitely should be heard by every connoisseur of the genre.

2014 – John Garcia (NPR550LTD)

01. My Mind
02. Rolling Stoned (Black Mastiff Cover)
03. Flower
04. The Blvd
05. 5000 Miles
06. Confusion
07. His Bullets’ Energy
08. Argleben
09. Saddleback
10. All these Walls
11. Her Bullets’ Energy

2017 – The Coyote Who Skoke In Tounges (NPR673CD)

01. Kylie
02. Green Machine
03. Gve Me 250 Ml
04. The Hollingsworth Session
05. Space Cadet
06. Gardenia
07. El Rodeo
08. Argleben II
09. Court Order
10. The Blvd (Live)
11. Give Me 250 Ml (Live)

Download John Garcia – Solo Discography (2014, 2017) FLAC free torrent

Size:584.33 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
On this page you can download John Garcia – Solo Discography (2014, 2017) FLAC torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *