Jackie Evancho – Someday at Christmas – the long-awaited premiere of the magic and Christmas album of Jackie Evancho «Someday at Christmas». This is the same young actress, which was very popular after the successful performance on the show America’s Got Talent.

Title: Someday at Christmas
Artist: Jackie Evancho
Year: 2016
Genre: Vocal-pop, classical-crossover, holiday
Duration: 00:40:55
Format / Codec: FLAC
Audio Bitrate: lossless

Track Listing
01. Someday at Christmas (4:21)
02. Do You Hear What I Hear? (4:10)
03. Guardian Angels (Bonus Track) (3:49)
04. Little Drummer Boy (3:12)
05. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear (3:38)
06. Pie Jesu from Requiem (3:54)
07. Christmas Waltz (3:24)
08. Hallelujah (4:02)
09. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (3:58)
10. O Holy Night (4:10)
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (3:50)
12. Little Drummer Boy (3:11)

Download Jackie Evancho – Someday at Christmas (2016) FLAC free torrent

Size:260.99 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
On this page you can download Jackie Evancho – Someday at Christmas (2016) FLAC torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *