Title: II: The Mephisto Waltzes
Artist: Devilment
Year: 2016
Genre: Melodic-Death-Metal
Duration: 1:01:05
Format / Codec: mp3
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps

Devilment – II: The Mephisto Waltzes – present to you the new album from the famous metal band Devilment, which included eleven brand new songs. The album became a real gift for all fans and connoisseurs of art, a true new level of sound in the metal.

Track Listing

01. Judasstein (8:01)
02. Hitchcock Blonde (8:54)
03. Under The Thunder (9:23)
04. Full Dark, No Stars (2:20)
05. Shine On Sophie Moone (6:34)
06. Life Is What You Keep From The Reaper (5:26)
07. Dea Della Morte (5:26)
08. Entangled In Our Pride (5:26)
09. Hell At My Back (5:26)
10. The Seductive Poison (5:26)
11. Father Dali (5:26)

Download Devilment – II: The Mephisto Waltzes (2016) MP3 free torrent

Size:140.56 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
On this page you can download Devilment – II: The Mephisto Waltzes (2016) MP3 torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *