01. Dedication
02. Smell Like Money (f. Lil Wayne)
03. Bounce (f. Lil Wayne)
04. Gotta Lotta (f. Lil Wayne)
05. MFN Right
06. Blue C-Note (f. Lil Wayne)
07. Not Invited
08. Bentley Truck (f. Lil Wayne)
09. 100 Joints
10. Rolls Royce Weather Every Day (f. Lil Wayne)
11. What Happened (f. Lil Wayne)
12. Section (f. Lil Wayne)
13. Watch Out

Download 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne – Collegrove (2016), MP3, 320 kbps free torrent

Size:120 MB Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Rap music Permalink Peers: 123 Seeds:120
On this page you can download 2 Chainz & Lil Wayne – Collegrove (2016), MP3, 320 kbps torrent for free and without registration. Do not forget to share with your friends and write a comment. Good luck !!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please calculate=) *